Close

Contact Us

Executive Director                                   Connie Haynes, (chaynes@gafirst.org)

 

Senior Mentor for Georgia                     Teri Verhine, (tverhine@firstinspires.org)

Media/Public Relations                           Karen Judd, (kjudd@gafirst.org)

FIRST Lego League                                 Jeff Rosen, (jeff.rosen@ceismc.gatech.edu)

FIRST Tech Challenge (FTC)                    Steven Hovey, (steven.p.hovey@gmail.com)

Volunteer FTC                                         Teresa Bukovics, (tbukovics@gafirst.org)

FIRST Robotics Competition (FRC) Teams       Lisa Hatch, (mac@gafirst.org)

FRC Rookie Teams                                   Lisa Hatch, (mac@gafirst.org)

Volunteer FRC                                         Sarah Shannon, (sshannon@gafirst.org)

FRC Kickoff                                              Valerie Strain, (vstrain@gafirst.org)

GRITS or FRC Scrimmage                        Valerie Strain, (vstrain@gafirst.org)

DE Robotics Facilities                               Mark Bassett, (mark.bassett@gafirst.org)

Website                                                    Ed Barker, (edbarker@kellrobotics.org)