Close

Contact Us

GeorgiaFIRST Robotics

2300 Bethelview Road, STE 110-265

Cumming, GA  30040

770-366-5612

 

Executive Director                                   Connie Haynes, (chaynes@gafirst.org)

 

Senior Mentor for Georgia                     Teri Verhine, (tverhine@firstinspires.org)

Media/Public Relations                           Karen Judd, (kjudd@gafirst.org)

FIRST Lego League                                 Jeff Rosen, (jeff.rosen@ceismc.gatech.edu)

FIRST Tech Challenge (FTC)                    Steven Hovey, (shovey@gafirst.org)

Volunteer FTC                                        Teresa Bukovics, (tbukovics@gafirst.org)

FIRST Robotics Competition (FRC)         Lisa Hatch, (lhatch@gafirst.org)

FRC Rookie Teams                                 Lisa Hatch, (lhatch@gafirst.org)

Volunteer FRC                                        Sarah Shannon, (sshannon@gafirst.org)

FRC Kickoff                                             Valerie Strain, (vstrain@gafirst.org)

MAC Meeting                                         mac@gafirst.org

GRITS or FRC Scrimmage                       Valerie Strain, (vstrain@gafirst.org)

DE Robotics Facilities                             Mark Bassett, (mark.bassett@gafirst.org)

Website                                                  Ed Barker, (edbarker@kellrobotics.org)